COG Disease Committee Leadership

Courtesy of Raymond Blank Children's Hospital

Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia
Mignon Loh, MD
UCSF Medical Center-Mission Bay
Tel: (415) 476-3831
Email: mignon.loh@ucsf.edu

Acute Myeloid Leukemia
Andy Kolb, MD
Alfred I duPont Hospital for Children
Tel: (302) 651-5567
Email: eakolb@nemours.org

Bone Tumor
Richard Gorlick, MD
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Tel: (713) 792-6620
Email: rgorlick@mdanderson.org

Central Nervous System Tumor
Maryam Fouladi, MD
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Tel: (513) 803-0721
Email: maryam.fouladi@cchmc.org

Hodgkin Lymphoma
Kara Kelly, MD
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Tel:  (716) 845-2333
Email: kara.kelly@roswellpark.org

Neuroblastoma
Julie Park, MD
Seattle Children's Hospital
Tel: (206) 987-2106
Email: julie.park@seattlechildrens.org

Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
Catherine Bollard, MD
Children's National Medical Center
Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders
Tel: (202) 476-4776
Email: cbollard@childrensnational.org

Rare Tumor
Carlos Rodriguez-Galindo, MD
Saint Jude Children's Research Hospital
Tel: (901) 595-7573
Email: carlos.rodriguez-galindo@stjude.org

Renal Tumor (Wilms/Kidney)
Conrad Fernandez, MD
IWK Health Centre
Tel: (902) 470-6839
Email: conrad.fernandez@iwk.nshealth.ca

Soft Tissue Sarcoma
Douglas Hawkins, MD
Seattle Children's Hospital
Tel: (206) 987-3096
Email: doug.hawkins@seattlechildrens.org