Thank You to Our Reviewers

The COG Supportive Care Guideline Committee would like to publicly acknowledge the people listed below who have served as stakeholder reviewers of clinical practice guidelines.  This review is critical to the COG clinical practice guideline endorsement process.  Without the efforts of our reviewers, the quality of the COG Supportive Care Endorsed Guidelines could not be sustained.

Joy Bartholomew
Cheryl Betterly
Catherine Bourne 
Terri Boyce
Jamie Dargart
Kristi Geib
Jill Hartley
Paige Johnson
Evelyn Joran-Thiel
Michael Kellick
Barbara Lockart
Joanna Newton
Lori Ranney
Kimberley Roche
Paula Sanborn
Kristen Thompson
Angela Trobaugh-Lotrario