Thank You to Our Reviewers

The COG Supportive Care Guideline Committee would like to publicly acknowledge the people listed below who have served as stakeholder reviewers of clinical practice guidelines.  This review is critical to the COG clinical practice guideline endorsement process.  Without the efforts of our reviewers, the quality of the COG Supportive Care Endorsed Guidelines could not be sustained.

Andrea Orsey
Casey Hooke
Catherine Aftandilian
Diana Gordon
Leonora Slatnick
Michelle Skinner
Mike Sieders
Nicole Kaiser
Rina Meyer
Siobhan Cross
Stacy Whiteside
Stephanie Cox
Tamara Miller